| Forgotten Password
Card image

Meet The Team

Our Sales Team


Jay Parry                               jay@cop-eu.com
UK Sales Manager
Christian Glennardchristian@cop-eu.com
Presales Technical Consultant
Frank Wrigley
frank@cop-eu.com
Presales Technical Consultant
Jessica Parryjess@cop-eu.com
Business Development Manager
Brian Thompsonbrian@cop-eu.com
Business Development Manager

National Account Managers
Katie Andrew-Willis
katie@cop-eu.com
jay@cop-eu.com
Catherine McKenna
catherine@cop-eu.com

Lee Gardiner
lee@cop-eu.com

John Parry
john@cop-eu.com

Sammy Walkersammy@cop-eu.com

Charlotte Hannacharlotte@cop-eu.com

Sara Cronin       sara@cop-eu.com

Card image

Jay Parry
UK Sales Manager

Christian Glennard
Presales Technical Consultant

Frank Wrigley
Presales Technical Consultant

Jessica Parry
Business Development Manager

Brian Thompson
Business Development Manager

Katie Andrew-Willis
National Account Manager

Catherine McKenna
National Account Manager

Lee Gardiner
National Account Manager

John Parry
National Account Manager

Charlotte Hanna
National Account Manager

Sara Cronin
National Account Manager

Samantha Walker
National Account Manager