| Forgotten Password
Card image

Meet The Team

our sales & technical team


Jay Parry                         jay@cop-eu.com                         UK Sales Manager
Frank Wrigley
frank@cop-eu.com
Presales Technical Consultant
Jessica Parryjess@cop-eu.com
Business Development Manager


National Account Managers
Catherine McKenna
catherine@cop-eu.com

Lee Gardiner
lee@cop-eu.com

John Parry
john@cop-eu.com

Charlotte Hanna
charlotte@cop-eu.com

Sara Cronin 
sara@cop-eu.com

Aaron Hallaaron@cop-eu.com




Technical Department
Matthew Gibson                                 matthew@cop-eu.com
Will Milnes                                           willm@cop-eu.com
Card image

Jay Parry
UK Sales Manager

Frank Wrigley
Presales Technical Consultant

Jessica Parry
Business Development Manager

Lee Gardiner
National Account Manager

Catherine McKenna
National Account Manager

John Parry
National Account Manager

Charlotte Hanna
National Account Manager

Sara Cronin
National Account Manager

Aaron Hall
National Account Manager

Matthew Gibson
Technical Support Manager

Will Milnes
Technical Support Engineer